Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The ToothBooth

General Dentists located in Katy, TX

13 total reviews

The ToothBooth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The ToothBooth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbie S.
Submitted 08/05/19
I love Dr. Taha and her staff, she is through in what she tells you and she doesn't sugar coat anything. I drive all the way from Spring to see Dr. Taha that is how awesome and fabulous she is
Amber M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was so nice to me, which made me feel relaxed while I had a needle in my mouth. I’m so happy that they gave me a discount on my invisiline. Best dental office I’ve ever been to and I will definitely not be biting any fingers here.
Dennis O.
Submitted 05/29/19
Absolutely the most professional and personal care that can be expected. Very caring and energy beyond words!
Henry W T.
Submitted 05/02/19
Jay M.
Submitted 04/29/19
If you are looking for a new dental office, I highly recommend that you visit The ToothBooth. The atmosphere is very calm and relaxing, the office is always clean and fresh, and being in the waiting area feels like you are sitting in your living room. Leslie, at the front desk, is always smiling. She is very helpful with appointments and insurance issues. Susan, the assistant, is awesome. She is always cheerful and friendly, and being around her feels like you are hanging out with a friend. Dr. Terrany, the endodontist, is very gifted. She somehow makes having a root canal feel like you’re just going to the dentist to have your teeth cleaned. I have finally found my dentist, after 45 years of searching. Dr. Taha is absolutely amazing! She is so talented, she is an artist of dentistry. She explains everything that she is going to do before she does it. She cares about you as a person, not just as a patient. She will do everything possible to make sure you are happy with your teeth. I used to hate going to the dentist; I always used to get so nervous. Now that I have found The ToothBooth, I enjoy going to the dentist.
Lesley D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent place! Clean and very new! Upscale! Comfortable! Classy! Friendly employees!
Marah R.
Submitted 04/13/19
There are no words to describe how WONDERFUL my experience with The Tooth Booth was. I have been searching for a dentist for the longest time ever, until I received a promotional email about the place. I immediately called and scheduled a visit. Primarily because Dr Taha is from Middle Eastern origins as I was. From the moment you enter the office, the cleanliness and the great interior design is what strikes you first. Then it is the beautiful smile of Leslie, that makes you feel immediately at home. Followed by susan the Dr's assistant, wearing her biggest smile to escort you to do a series of X-rays. Dr. Taha is another level of exceptional. She inspires the utmost confidence by her smile which is so wide that it seems apt to describe it as extending from sea to shining sea. I felt a connection with her immediately, and felt confident and at ease. She took time to listen to my concerns and she took time to explain every procedure she was doing. She even played my favorite Arabic music, and sang while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Taha was very supportive, and thorough. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. Kudos toand the highest recommendation to Dr. Taha and staff at the tooth booth. I am so glad I found you!!!
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/19/19
I felt so cared for by Dr. Taha and her team!
Trent D.
Submitted 03/14/19
Awesome staff and Dr. Taha was very informative and helpful. She didn't try to sell me anything!
Elena R.
Submitted 02/21/19
I would like to share my wondeful experience at Toothbooth. Today I went there and met Dr Taha, she is amazing dentist, I went to pull my tooth as I was in so much pain, she neither pulled my tooth, nor did any surgery, she patiently tried all her techniques to find out what my problem is and where the pain comes from. She could choose to easy and fast way to pull my tooth and replcae it by expensive implant options, but she was so conservative and took so much time to find the problem patiently, Used her miracle technique and saved my tooth and healed my pain. I am so very happy with my experience and her treatment style and her friendly and happy attitude to give me the most wonderful and stress free visit. Her assistant, Ms Susan is awesome too. Very friendly and polite. clean and pleasant ambient. I strongly recommend this clinic. Thank you so much Dr Taha I will definitely come back again.
Jaleel K.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Taha took on a root canal that was done wrong by another office, & I’ve been going to her dental office ever since. If you want somebody that makes you feel comfortable & cares for your well-being more than what she is going to make off of your visit. I highly advise going to the Tooth Booth.
Diandra S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great experience as always! Everyone here is kind and awesome!
Sydney R.
Submitted 11/09/18
More than friendly!!